How do I delete Progress Updates?
As you post your progress updates you may decide that one of them is no longer relevant, is unsuitable to include on ObjectiveManager, or the progress data for the update is incorrect. You can delete any progress updates from an objective as follows:
- Select relevant objective
- Select Progress tab within the objective
- Click on the text of the Progress Update you wish to amend (see image above)
- Click Delete
- Confirm that you want to delete the update (this action cannot be undone)
When you delete a progress update, it will be removed from the objective as well as from the Homepage.