Removing a plan team member

A Team Member can be removed from by either the Plan Owner or a Co-Owner from the Team page:

  1. Select Remove from team for the relevant person.

When a Team Member is removed, any cascaded Plan Objectives will remain on their personal objectives page but will no longer be linked to the original Plan Objective.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us