What can non-team members do on plans?

If a plan is not private, anyone who is not a member of a Plan Team has the following abilities on a Plan:

  • View the Plan Background Information (providing background is shared)
  • View Documents attached to a Plan
  • Print Plan Objectives
  • Give Feedback on a Plan Objective
  • Request an Update from the Plan Owner for a Plan Objective
  • View the Plan Team

Anyone who is not a member of a Plan Team cannot:

  • Add Objective to a Plan
  • Edit Objectives on a Plan
  • Cascade Plan Objectives to other people
  • Add Tasks to a Plan Objective
  • Edit Tasks on a Plan Objective
  • Assign Tasks on a Plan Objective to any people in the Team
  • Mark Tasks on a Plan Objective as Complete
  • Get Feedback from others on a Plan Objective
  • Add Background Information on the Plan
  • Add Documents to a Plan
  • View the Plan Settings
  • Edit the Plan Settings
  • Edit the Plan Vision
  • Add or Remove Plan Co-Owners
  • Add or Remove Plan Team Members

If a Plan has been set up as private, then non-team members cannot view or interact with the plan in any way.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us