How do I delete an objective?
If an objective is no longer relevant to you, you should move it to your Archive. You can then use the objective for future reference. If you would like to remove all trace of an objective from the system, you can delete the objective permanently (this cannot be undone). To delete an objective -
- Choose the objective you wish to delete
- Click Edit Objective
- Use the Archive button to move the objective to the archive
- Click View archived objectives
- Find the objective you wish to permanently delete
- Click Delete
Your objective will now be completely removed from your account. This includes all progress updates, tasks and feedback for that objective. Deleting an objective is a permanent and cannot be undone.