Archiving an objective
Once an Objective has been completed or becomes redundant, you can remove it from your active Objectives list by Archiving it. To place one of your current objectives in your archive:
- Click the Objective you want to archive
- Select Edit Objective
- Choose Archive from the pop up screen
You can view objectives in your archive. These can either be restored to your live objectives (if needed), or you can permanently delete old objectives from your archive.