How can I save an incomplete review form?
Your form will automatically save any completed assessments, even if there are any other sections you have not started. If you close a form without saving an assessment, you will lose the progress for that part of your form. Clicking Save will allow you to close the form without losing your progress (see image below).
Important note: If your form has been open for over 8 hours, ObjectiveManager will automatically sign you out for security reasons. Always save any progress before moving away from ObjectiveManager.