How can I remove inactive plans?
If a plan is no longer active, the plan can be archived. Archiving affects the plan and all of its objectives. Plan content is still searchable on ObjectiveManager. To archive a plan:
- Go to the relevant Plan
- Go to the Other dropdown menu at the top of the page
- Select Archive Plan
The plan team will no longer see the plan as active. A n archived plan can be viewed and restored by searching for the plan (either through the quick search bar or the main search tab) and selecting the correct plan.