Disable updates from other objectives (plans)

When other people have linked their objectives to a plan objective, or if a plan objective has been cascaded, the default setting for plan objectives is to display progress updates from all sources. You can change this in the plan setting. To do this from the plan front page:

  1. Select Settings
  2. Got to 'Show Parent Tasks Only' and select 'Yes'
  3. Click Save

You will now only see Tasks and Progress Updates that are directly added to the plan.

If you want to see tasks and updates from linked objectives in future on a plan objective, follow the above steps, changing ‘Show Parent Tasks Only’ to No.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us