When should I Archive an Objective?
To keep your 'My Objectives' page up to date, archive any objectives that have been completed or are no longer relevant to you.
Once an objective has been archived, it will not be available as part of the Performance Review process. If you want an objective to be included in your appraisal, do not move it to your archive until you have completed your Performance Review form in ObjectiveManager.
Once you have archived an objective, you can either restore it to your live objectives, or you can permanently delete the objective.